logo

Join Authorfy to get unlimited access to thousands of author videos, book extracts and classroom resources

New content is added every week, including authors talking about their ideas and inspirations, writing challenges, chapter readings, author of the week videos and more.

  • Try “Poetry”
  • Try “Classroom”
  • Try “Age 7”
banner-monster-lg-svg

Authorfy – the one-stop hub for children’s book resources, author videos and high-quality classroom content. Join Authorfy to access thousands of author videos and unlimited resource downloads that support learning in classrooms, libraries, assemblies and at home.

video

How do I use Authorfy?

Option 1

Use the menu at the top of the page to browse our Author Masterclasses, Author of the Week videos, 10 Minute Challenges, resources, downloadable extracts, free resources and more.

monster-how-svg

Option 2

Use the search bar to search for resources or videos relating to a particular topic. Try searching for ‘rainforests’, ‘WWII’, ‘empathy’ or ‘Ancient Greeks’.

What people think

Recently added content

At twelve years old Betty Steady stands tall and dazzling, and is the Guardian of Wobbly Rock – a faraway kingdom which she protects fearlessly ALL ON HER OWN. But then the Toad Witch literally cuts Betty down to size. Can Betty prevent disaster before the Toad Witch and her evil army launch a terrible attack on Wobbly Rock?

Betty Steady and the Toad Witch

Nicky Smith-Dale

An introduction by Nicky Smith-Dale
Suitable for Ages 7-11

Purchase book

Millie has always wanted a dog, but when her grandmother passes away, she finds herself scared of letting anyone (or any dog) in. Can her dads help her find the perfect pup to teach her to love again?

Millie’s Big Decision

Ian Eagleton

An introduction by Ian Eagleton
Suitable for Ages 5-7

Purchase book

A page-turning, laugh-out-loud historical adventure by comedian and podcaster Iszi Lawrence, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories.

The Time Machine Next Door

Iszi Lawrence

An introduction by Iszi Lawrence
Suitable for Ages 7-11

Purchase book

As seen in

  • client
  • client2
  • client3
  • client4
  • client5
  • client6
  • client7
  • client8
  • client9
  • client10
  • client11
  • client12
  • client13
  • client14
  • client15